Studiengang Sprachtherapie
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Auer, Sophie M.A. sophie.auer@stimmtherapie.de
Bader, Benedikt Dr.  benedikt.bader@gmail.com
Bauer, Maria B.A. Bauer.Maria@campus.lmu.de
Büttner, Julia Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2061 Julia.Buettner@lmu.de
Cullen, Daniela Daniela.Cullen@campus.lmu.de
Eicher, Iris Dr.  dr.eicher@stimmtherapie.de
Fröhlich, Miriam M.Froehlich@campus.lmu.de
Grebner, Silke +49 (0)89 2180-5744 silke.grebner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hanik, Roland
Häußinger, Claudia Dr.  claudia.haeussinger@gmail.com
Hetterich, Sabrina B.A. Sabrina.Hetterich@campus.lmu.de
Höll, Jasmin hoell@dbs-ev.de
Hoole, Phil Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3149 hoole@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de
Kiening, Daniela Dr.  089 / 2180-5255 Kiening@edu.lmu.de
Kleber, Felicitas Dr. phil.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2454 kleber@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de
Kluth, Alicia alicia.kluth@campus.lmu.de
Leiss, Elisabeth Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2339 (5744) e.leiss@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Lindner, Katrin PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-1698 Katrin.Lindner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ludwigs, Ulrike +49(0)89/2180-5120 sekretariat.sprachheilpaedagogik@edu.lmu.de
Marks, Dana Dr.  +49(0)89/2180-6732 Dana.Marks@edu.lmu.de
Mayer, Andreas Prof. Dr.  089/2180-5119 andreas.mayer@edu.lmu.de
Michlein, Andrea B.A. A.Michlein@campus.lmu.de
Mörtl, Franziska F.Moertl@campus.lmu.de
Neziri, Metije M.Neziri@campus.lmu.de
Oslmeier, Charlotte B.A. charlotte.oslmeier@campus.lmu.de
Pawelke, Lisa lisa.pawelke@stimmtherapie.de
Prosiegel, Mario Dr.  prosiegel@t-online.de
Riedl, Christine christine.riedl@stimmtherapie.de
Rupp, Eckart Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-6806 eckart.rupp@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Siegler, Beate Dr. 
Thum, Georg M.A. 089/2180-6357 georg.thum@edu.lmu.de
Uher, Katharina Katharina.Uher@campus.lmu.de
Wagner-Sonntag, Edith M.A. EWagner-Sonntag@schoen-kliniken.de
Wanzeck, Christiane PD Dr. habil.  +49 (0)89 2180-2931 ch.wanzeck@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wildegger-Lack, Elisabeth Dr.  info@wildegger-lack.de